€ 25.95
Class C (EUR)
14 November 2019

Value Square Fund Business Holdings DBI-RDT

The sub-fund invests principally in shares of listed holding companies, situated in the European Economic Area (EEA) and in member countries of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD). To a limited extent, investments can be made in listed holding companies of other countries.  The purpose of the fund is to strive for the highest possible return in absolute terms, rather than for improvement of the stock exchange indexes, and, at the same time, to limit risks. 

The returns on equities received by Value Square Fund Business Holdings DBI-RDT are distributed.

Volatility of the net asset value can be high, due to the composition of the portfolio. This means the price of a unit can change substantially over a short period of time in both ways. In other words volatility refers to the level of uncertainty about the changes in value of a unit. That is why an investment horizon of minimum 8 years is recommended, so you will hold a unit for at least 8 years in portfolio.

Objectives and investment policy

Shares are selected on the basis of a fundamental analysis and bottom-up approach in which the emphasis is placed on the principle of “value” investment.

Main risks of this sub-fund are market risk, return risk, currency risk, liquidity risk and the risk depending on external factors. Market risk is the risk of the entire market for a particular asset category falling; such a fall could affect the price and value of the assets in the portfolio. Return risk is the risk concerning returns. Currency risk is the risk of the values of an investment being affected by exchange rate fluctuations. The liquidity risk is the risk of a position not being able to be liquidated in time at a reasonable price. Regarding capital risk, the sub-fund does not offer a capital guarantee. The risk depending on external factors is the risk that the legislation on the system of Dividend Received Deduction changes.

DBI

This fund is a so-called "DBI-fund" (Dividend Received Deduction). This means that if the fund meets all tax conditions, the holder of a unit does not pay corporate tax on the dividends paid out. This exemption only applies to Belgian legal entities that invest in this fund. A natural person always pays 30% withholding tax on the dividends paid out. Consult your tax adviser for more information about your tax situation.

Key features and practical information

Sub-fund of Value Square Fund, Belgian sicav
Start dateJuly 31 2018
ISIN codeBE6304695834
MaturityNot specified
Investment horizonMinimum 8 years is recommended
UnitsDistribution
Entry feeMaximum 3% benefit of the sicav
Exit feeNone
Performance feeNone
Ongoing charges1,40%
SubscriptionsDaily before 12 A.M.
Minimum subscription1 unit
NAV publicationDe Tijd, www.value-square.be
Stock exchange dutyNone
Initial subscription price25 EUR

"Fund" means an undertaking for collective investment in the form of a corporation (sicav) or a sub-fund of such an undertaking. 

Please address your complaint to info@valuesquare.be or +3292415757 or in second instance to the Consumer Mediation Department via plaintes@mediationconsommateur.be

Do not make an investment decision before reading the prospectus and KIID of the C class. Please find these documents on the page Legal Informations.

How to invest in this fund?

There are three ways to invest in this fund.

1) Value Square

You can contact us at the number 09/241 57 57 or email to info@value-square.be

2) A financial intermediary

In a bank agency you ask to invest in the subfund Value Square Fund Business Holdings DBI-RDT - C with ISIN code BE6304695834.

3) An online platform

The Value Square Fund is available at:

[{"image":"media\/bg\/627-wood_1.png","quote":"Value Square Fund Business Holdings DBI-RDT","quote_author_location":"","quote_style":"light"}]

€ 25.43
Classe C (EUR)
17 octobre 2019

Value Square Fund Business Holdings DBI-RDT

Les actifs sont principalement investis dans des actions de holdings sises dans l’Espace économique européen (EEE) et dans des pays qui sont membres de l’Organisation de coopération et de développement économiques (OCDE). Les actifs peuvent aussi être investis, dans une moindre mesure, dans des holdings cotées en bourse dans d’autres pays. L'objectif du compartiment est de générer un rendement en termes absolus le plus élevé possible plutôt que de surpasser les indices boursiers et, dans le même temps, limiter les risques.

Les produits provenant des actions reçus par le compartiment Value Square Fund Business Holdings DBI-RDT sont versés.

La volatilité de la valeur nette d'inventaire peut être élevée en raison de la composition du portefeuille. Cela signifie que le prix d'une part peut changer du tout au tout en très peu de temps, à la hausse ou à la baisse. En d'autres termes, la volatilité renvoie au degré d'incertitude concernant les fluctuations de la valeur d'une part. C'est pourquoi nous recommandons un horizon de placement minimal de 8 ans ; par conséquent, vous détenez donc une part dans le portefeuille pendant au moins 8 ans.

Objectifs et politique d'investissement

La sélection des actions s'effectue en fonction d'une analyse des titres et d’une approche ascendante (bottom-up), dans lesquelles l'accent est mis sur le principe de la gestion de portefeuille axée sur la valeur.

Le risque de marché, le risque de rendement, le risque de change, le risque de liquidité et le risque dépendant de facteurs externes constituent les principaux risques pour ce compartiment. Le risque de marché est le risque de baisse de l’ensemble du marché ou d’une catégorie d’actifs, susceptible d’affecter le prix et la valeur des actifs en portefeuille. Le risque de rendement est le risque pour le rendement. Le risque de change est le risque que la valeur des actifs en portefeuille puisse être affectée par des variations des taux de change. Le risque de liquidité est le risque qu’une position ne puisse pas être liquidée en temps opportun à un prix raisonnable. En ce qui concerne le risque de capital, le compartiment n'offre aucune garantie du capital. Le risque dépendant de facteurs externes est le risque que la législation sur le système de Revenus Définitivement Taxés change.

DBI

Ce fonds est un fonds dit "RDT" (Revenus Définitivement Taxés).  Cela signifie que si le fonds répond à toutes les conditions fiscales, le titulaire d'une part ne paie pas l'impôt sur les sociétés sur les dividendes distribués. Cette exemption s'applique uniquement aux personnes morales belges qui investissent dans ce fonds. Une personne physique paie toujours 30% précompte mobilier sur les dividendes versés. Consultez votre conseiller fiscal pour plus d'informations sur votre situation fiscale.

Chiffres clés et informations pratiques

Compartiment deValue Square Fund, sicav belge
Date de début31 juillet 2018
Code ISINBE6304695834
DuréeIndéterminée
Horizon de placementUn minimum de huit ans est recommandé
PartsDistribution
Frais d'entréeMaximum 3% au profit de la sicav
Frais de sortieNul
Commission de performanceNul
Frais courants1,40%
SouscriptionsTous les jours, avant 12h00
Montant minimum de la souscription1 part
Rapport à propos de la VNIDe Tijd, www.value-square.be
Taxe boursièreNul
Prix initial de souscription25 EUR

Le terme "fonds" peut renvoyer à un organisme de placement collectif sous la forme d'une société (sicav) ou un compartiment d'une sicav.

Veuillez faire parvenir vos éventuelles plaintes à l'adresse info@value-square.be ou composez le 09 241 57 57. Dans un deuxième temps, vous pouvez contacter le service de médiation pour le consommateur via contact@mediationconsommateur.be.

Avant de décider d'investir dans le compartiment, il convient de lire le prospectus et les informations clés pour l'investisseur de la catégorie C. 

Vous trouverez ces documents à la page Informations juridiques.

Comment puis-je investir dans ce fonds?

Il existe trois manières d'investir dans ce fonds:

1) Via Value Square

Vous pouvez nous contacter via le numéro 09/241 57 57 ou par e-mail à info@value-square.be.

2) Via un intermédiaire financier

Rendez-vous dans une agence bancaire et demandez à investir dans la sicav Value Square Fund Business Holdings DBI-RDT - C, code ISIN BE6304695834.

3) Via une plate-forme en ligne

Le Value Square Fund est disponible via:

[{"image":"media\/bg\/627-wood_1.png","quote":"Value Square Fund Business Holdings DBI-RDT","quote_author_location":"","quote_style":"light"}]