Our services

Value Square has been advising on and managing the assets of private individuals, families, companies and institutional investors. We provide management and advice in accordance with the timeless principles of Value Investing. We offer three different forms of management. We are Value investors focusing primarily on family businesses. We seek out the best investment ideas and do not care much for a reference index. Our Asset Managers analyse equities by calculating their intrinsic value in a conservative manner. We will only buy cheap companies, which quote at a large discount and thus offer a significant upward potential.

Discretionary management

You give the specialists at Value Square a mandate to make investment decisions on your behalf with regard to the composition and management of your assets. Entrusting us with your assets gives you the comfort of knowing that your portfolio is being managed by our asset managers so you do not have to pay close attention to it yourself. It goes without saying that your portfolio is managed with respect for your risk profile as set out in the management agreement.

Advisory management

You give the specialists at Value Square a mandate to monitor your assets but no action is taken without your consent. You benefit from the knowledge and advice of our investment specialists. Our advisers also act as a sounding board, providing constructive interaction.

Institutional management

Value Square manages tailored portfolios for institutional investors. Institutional mandates can be specified on several levels: geography, sectors, market capitalization. 

Become a Client
In-house funds based on the principles of Value Investing

The interests of our fund managers are aligned with those of the investors. After all, their personal investment portfolio consists of Value Square funds.

In-house funds
[{"image":"media\/bg\/1464-image-industrietransp.-logo.png","quote":"Investing ourselves in return","quote_author_location":"","quote_style":"light"}]

Nos services

Value Square formule des conseils et gère le patrimoine de particuliers et de familles, de sociétés et d’investisseurs institutionnels. Notre gestion et nos avis découlent des principes intemporels de l'investissement de valeur. Nous investissons dans la valeur et, à ce titre, nous nous concentrons principalement sur des entreprises familiales. Nous cherchons les meilleures idées de placement, sans trop nous soucier d'un indice de référence. Nos conseillers en investissement analysent les actions en calculant leur valeur intrinsèque d'une manière conservatrice. Nous achetons uniquement des entreprises bon marché qui présentent une décote importante et offrent donc un potentiel de croissance suffisamment significatif.

Gestion discrétionnaire

Vous confiez aux spécialistes de Value Square la tâche de prendre des décisions d'investissement à votre place concernant la composition et la gestion de votre patrimoine. En nous confiant vos actifs, vous bénéficiez du confort de voir votre portefeuille entre de bonnes mains auprès de nos gestionnaires de portefeuille, de sorte que vous n'avez pas besoin de le suivre de près vous-même. Bien entendu, la gestion se passe dans le respect de votre profil de risques tel que défini dans la convention de gestion.

Gestion conseil

Bien que vous confiez aux spécialistes de Value Square la tâche d’assurer le suivi de vos actifs, aucune transaction ne sera effectuée sans votre permission. Vous bénéficiez de la connaissance et des conseils de nos spécialistes de l'investissement. En outre, nos conseillers agissent comme une caisse de résonance pour une interaction constructive.

Gestion institutionnelle

Value Square fournit aux investisseurs institutionnels des mandats sur mesure. Un mandat peut être défini par région ou par secteur, ou cibler spécifiquement des capitalisations boursières plus ou moins importantes.

Devenir client
Fonds Value Square selon les principes de l'investissement de valeur.

Les gestionnaires des fonds ont les mêmes intérêts que les investisseurs dans ces fonds. Leur portefeuille d'investissement personnel se compose en effet exclusivement de fonds Value Square. Qui a dit intérêts convergents et engagement.

Fonds Value Square
[{"image":"media\/bg\/1464-image-industrietransp.-logo.png","quote":"Investir sur nous en retour","quote_author_location":"","quote_style":"light"}]